Elite round

Group A

1Inter FS Inter FS3300224189
2Lidselmash Lida Lidselmash Lida320113856
3KMN Dobovec KMN Dobovec3102416-123
4Kremlin Bicêtre United Kremlin Bicêtre United3003516-110

Group B

1Pescara Pescara330010289
2KMF Zelezarec Skopje KMF Zelezarec Skopje320110646
3Astana-Tulpar Astana-Tulpar3012612-61
4FP Halle-Gooik FP Halle-Gooik3012410-61

Group C

1Ugra Yugorsk Ugra Yugorsk3300164129
2Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty3201111016
3Győri ETO FC Győri ETO FC3012913-41
4FK EP Chrudim FK EP Chrudim3012413-91

Group D

1SL Benfica SL Benfica32019546
2Lokomotiv Kharkiv Lokomotiv Kharkiv32018356
3Slov-Matic Bratislava Slov-Matic Bratislava311178-14
4KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac3012311-81


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 12/05/2016 10:07 CET



  • Matchday 1
    25 August 2015
  • Matchday 2
    26 August 2015
  • Matchday 3
    27 August 2015
  • Matchday 4
    28 August 2015
  • Matchday 5
    29 August 2015
  • Matchday 6
    29 September 2015
  • Matchday 7
    30 September 2015
  • Matchday 8
    1 October 2015
  • Matchday 9
    2 October 2015
  • Matchday 10
    3 October 2015
  • Matchday 11
    4 October 2015

Elite round

  • Matchday 12
    10 November 2015
  • Matchday 13
    11 November 2015
  • Matchday 14
    12 November 2015
  • Matchday 15
    13 November 2015
  • Matchday 16
    14 November 2015
  • Matchday 17
    15 November 2015

Final tournament

  • Semi-finals
    22 April 2016
  • Third place
    24 April 2016
  • Final
    24 April 2016

Road to the final

The UEFA Futsal Cup comprises three group stages and a four-team final tournament.

Preliminary round
Depending on the number of entrants, the lower-ranked nations are drawn into three or four-team mini-tournaments played at the start of the season. Each mini-tournament is staged by one of the clubs and each team plays each other once with the group winners progressing.

Main round
The preliminary round winners join all but the four highest-ranked entrants excused the previous stage. They are drawn into six groups of four, staged as one-venue mini-tournaments, with the top two teams going through.

Elite round
The 12 teams progressing from the main round join the four top seeds and are drawn into four groups of four teams. The winners of the one-venue mini-tournaments in late autumn progress to the finals.

The four-team finals are held over a weekend in late April and hosted by one of the qualifiers. The tournament is played as a knockout with the semi-finals followed two days later by the final and third-place play-off. If the third-place match is level after 40 minutes it goes straight to penalties, in the other games ten minutes of extra time will be played.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the
official competition regulations.